Service dog provider profile

Top Dogg K-9 Foundation / VDOGS

Georgia · Georgia-based; geographic eligibility not clearly published
ADI CandidateContact / Verify
ServesGeorgia-based; geographic eligibility not clearly published
Dog providedNot publicly listed
Owner trainingNot publicly listed
CostHistorically provided to veterans free of charge; confirm current terms
Wait timeNot publicly stated
ApplicationsContact / Verify
AccreditationADI Candidate
Who qualifiesVeterans
Travel requiredNot yet researched
Training modelProfessional service-dog training and placement

About the Program

Current ADI candidacy confirms active assistance-dog work. Older reporting documents free veteran placements and ~8–12 month training; current fee/intake details should be confirmed.

Service Dogs Offered

PTSD & Psychiatric

Psychiatric/PTSD service dogs; veteran service dogs

Who Qualifies

Veterans

Geographic eligibility: Georgia-based; geographic eligibility not clearly published

Does the Program Provide the Dog?

Provider supplies dog: Not publicly listed

Provider has historically sourced/donated dogs for clients

Owner-training supported: Not publicly listed

Unknown

Cost & Financial Requirements

Historically provided to veterans free of charge; confirm current terms

Directory cost category: Free / minimal

Wait Time & Application Status

Wait time: Not publicly stated

Applications: Contact / Verify

Contact provider

Application

Training & Travel Requirements

Training model: Professional service-dog training and placement

Travel/on-site requirement: Not yet researched

Support After Placement

Not yet researched